Shri Digamber Jain Sansta

Welcome to Hyderabad’s
Shri Digamber Jain Sansta.

We are a Hyderabad based Digamber Jains-led organisation dedicated to spiritual upliftment, socioeconomic empowerment, community welfare, and spread of global friendship among all beings.


Our vision is to develop a society of Digamber Jain in Hyderabad that is educated, healthy, progressive, self-reliant, and empowered, fostering all-round development in intellectual, health, cultural, ethical, social, and spiritual areas.


Shri Digamber Jain Sansta Hyderabad’s mission is to promote the Digamber Jain religion’s philosophies and teachings among Hyderabad’s growing population of Jains by conducting and participating in various religious, spiritual, and cultural activities.

Our objectives are


Tyag (Renouncement)

Sanghatan (Organization)


About Comittee Members

  • Shri Vinod Baj
    Shri Vinod Baj


  • Shri Rajesh Patni
    Shri Rajesh Patni


  • Shri Sumermal Tholia
    Shri Sumermal Tholia

    Vice -President

  • Shri Suresh Sethi
    Shri Suresh Sethi

    Vice -President 

  • Shri Praveen Pushpender Jain
    Shri Praveen Pushpender Jain

    Vice -President 

  • Shri Pankaj Chabda
    Shri Pankaj Chabda


  • Shri Mahender Kumar Chanduwad
    Shri Mahender Kumar Chanduwad


  • Shri Sanjeev Kasliwal(Raju)
    Shri Sanjeev Kasliwal(Raju)


  • Shri S.P Jain
    Shri S.P Jain

    Executive Member

  • Shri Dr. Vijay Patodi
    Shri Dr. Vijay Patodi

    Executive Member

  • Shri Subhash Lohade
    Shri Subhash Lohade

    Executive Member

  • Shri Pawan Pandiya
    Shri Pawan Pandiya

    Executive Member

  • Shri Rajendra Bakliwal
    Shri Rajendra Bakliwal

    Executive Member

  • Shri Shantilal Jhanjari
    Shri Shantilal Jhanjari

    Executive Member

  • Shri Praveen Pandiya
    Shri Praveen Pandiya

    Executive Member

  • Shri B.T Shah
    Shri B.T Shah

    Nominated Member

  • Shri Ashok Pahade
    Shri Ashok Pahade


  • Shri Vijay Kala
    Shri Vijay Kala

    Nominated Member

  • Shri Jambu Sogani
    Shri Jambu Sogani

    Nominated Member

  • Shri Manish Mol
    Shri Manish Mol

    Nominated Member

  • Shri Satyender Jain
    Shri Satyender Jain

    Nominated Member

Learn To Be Happy Forever!

Participate in the Happiness Program. Every day, enjoy a peaceful mind, decreased worry, improved energy, and long-term pleasure!

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.